0 Hotel SANT JORDI Majorca, Playa de Palma | REVIEWS |

COOKIES !!! By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.
Find out more about cookie usage on www.hotelsantjordi.net/cookies.php

Reviews of guests who have booked on our website.

The following ratings and comments have been written by guests who have booked through our website. These people have given us permission to publish their name, the dates of their stay and the evaluation that they have made on our establishment.

Days after his departure from Hotel Sant Jordi, guests will receive a form for measuring quality and customer satisfaction sent by the company Ecommerce Hotels, the company ensures that assessments have been made by people who have been hosted in Hotel Sant Jordi, unlike the comments posted on opinion portals which do not guarantee that evaluations and comments have been made by people who stayed in our establishment.


Ratings and evaluation of our costumers

187

Total views last 12 months.

8,7/10 10

Global

Cleanliness room

8,8

Reception Service

9,1

Facilities Maintenance

8,2

Bar and Restaurant Service

8,6


Francoise DEFREINE

France
Check-In: 2018-10-04
Check-Out: 2018-10-05
9,5

Chambre confortable. Bien situé à proximité de la plage et de l'aéroport.


2019-03-27 12:10:49

Tolo Pons

Director General

Chère Mme Defreine, Nous apprécions votre commentaire et espérons vous revoir bientôt. Avec nos meilleures salutations, HOTEL SANT JORDI


Juraj Ryban

Slovakia
Check-In: 2018-09-11
Check-Out: 2018-09-15
10

Location, Breakfast, Dinner

2019-03-29 12:26:53

Erma van Hoogen

Netherlands
Check-In: 2018-05-14
Check-Out: 2018-05-19
8,3

Friendly staff, especially Antonia from the front desk, is very helpful and friendly. Nice view from our room, breakfast and dinner are great. I have already chosen 10 times for this hotel and there are more, to come. Close to the beach, boulevard, etc.


2018-06-14 10:16:48

Tolo Pons

Director General

Dear Erma, Thank you very much for your kind comment. It is an honor for the hotel to receive wonderful clients like you. We wait for you on 1st October again, wishing you have a good holiday. Kind regards, HOTEL SANT JORDI


Andrea Straub

Austria
Check-In: 2018-05-15
Check-Out: 2018-05-18
8,3

Frrndlchkeit Empfang, Speisenauswahl Frühstück und Abendessen, Lage des Hotels

2018-06-25 10:10:22

Alfredo Galbusieri

Italy
Check-In: 2018-04-29
Check-Out: 2018-05-03
6,3

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, buona posizione


2018-05-24 06:53:44

Tolo Pons

Director General

Caro Signor Galbusieri, Grazie mille per i tuoi scritti gentili. Speriamo di rivederti con noi. I nostri migliori auguri, HOTEL SANT JORDI.



Follow us on these social networks